User not logged in. Sign in or Register

Visa Assistance

Visa Information

Jeju offers a very flexible entry/departure policy, which allows visitors to stay without a visa for up to 30 days when visitors enter into Jeju directly from abroad not through Incheon or Gimpo airport. If visitors transit at Incheon or Gimpo, they need a visa clearance according to their nationalities.

Visa-free Entry to Jeju: 180 Countries (Only 11 countries are required to apply for a visa: Afghanistan, Cuba, Ghana, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Nigeria, Macedonia, Palestine, Sudan, and Syria).

Find the countries under the Visa Waiver Agreements with Korea at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade